Spectacles

5 February 2021 | Carré 150 | Victoriaville, QC - POSTPONED TO FEBRUARY 26TH, 2021
5 February 2021 | L'Anti | Québec, QC - Spectacle virtuel dans le cadre du Carnaval de Québec
6 February 2021 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC
11 February 2021 | Théâtre Banque Nationale | Chicoutimi, QC
12 February 2021 | Vieux couvent | Saint-Prime, QC
19 February 2021 | Salle Albert-Dumouchel | Valleyfield, QC
20 February 2021 | Le Zénith | St-Eustache, QC
25 February 2021 | Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-Hyacinthe, QC
26 February 2021 | Salle les Frères Lemaire | Victoriaville, QC
27 February 2021 | Salle Léopold-Plante | Pohénégamook, QC - POSTPONED, NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
5 March 2021 | Centre culturel | Beloeil, QC
11 March 2021 | Théâtre Hector-Charland | L'Assomption, QC
12 March 2021 | Salle Odyssée | Gatineau, QC
27 March 2021 | Église Saint-Antoine | Lavaltrie, QC
2 April 2021 | Théâtre Le Patriote | Sainte-Agathe des Monts, QC (Postponement of November 7th, 2020)
3 April 2021 | Club Dix30 | Brossard, QC (Postponement of March 27th, 2020)
10 April 2021 | Théâtre Granada | Sherbrooke, QC
15 April 2021 | Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault | Saint-Jérôme, QC (Postponement of March 21th, 2020)
17 April 2021 | Maison de la culture Bellechasse | Saint-Damien-de-Buckland, QC
30 April 2021 | Centre culturel | Paspébiac, QC
13 May 2021 | Pôle culturel | Chambly, QC (Postponement of April 11th, 2020)
10 June 2021 | Salle Desjardins du Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-Hyacinthe, QC (Postponement of April 18th, 2020)
5 November 2021 | MTelus | Montréal, QC (Postponement of April 25th, 2020)

Contact

General
info@emilebilodeau.ca

 

Management
Judith Cossette
judith@grosseboite.com

 

Booking
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@grosseboite.com

 

Booking (France)
Melchior De Carvalho
melchior@baam.productions

 

Press
Justine A.-Lebrun
justine@grosseboite.com

 

Radio
Sonny Thomassin
sonny@grosseboite.com

 

Publishing – original music
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

 

Publishing – licensing
License request