Spectacles

19 September 2020 | Spectacle ambulant | Roberval, QC
1 October 2020 | Théâtre du Cégep | Trois-Rivières, QC
3 October 2020 | Le Zénith | St-Eustache, QC
22 October 2020 | Annexe 3 | Laval, QC *POSTPONED*
15 November 2020 | Salle Léopold-Plante | Pohénégamook, QC (Postponement of April 30th, 2020)
11 March 2021 | Théâtre Hector-Charland | L'Assomption, QC
12 March 2021 | Salle Odyssée | Gatineau, QC
20 March 2021 | MTelus | Montréal, QC (Postponement of April 25th, 2020)
2 April 2021 | Théâtre Le Patriote | Sainte-Agathe des Monts, QC (Postponement of November 7th, 2020)
3 April 2021 | Club Dix30 | Brossard, QC (Postponement of March 27th, 2020)
10 April 2021 | Théâtre Granada | Sherbrooke, QC
15 April 2021 | Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault | Saint-Jérôme, QC (Postponement of March 21th, 2020)
23 April 2021 | Collège Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC (Postponement of April 3rd, 2020)
30 April 2021 | Centre culturel | Paspébiac, QC
13 May 2021 | Pôle culturel | Chambly, QC
10 June 2021 | Salle Desjardins du Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-Hyacinthe, QC (Postponement of April 18th, 2020)

Contact

General
info@emilebilodeau.ca

 

Management
Judith Cossette
judith@grosseboite.com

 

Booking
Alexandre Giguère
alexandre@grosseboite.com

 

Booking – France
Melchior DE CARVALHO
melchior@baam.productions

 

Press
Justine A.-Lebrun
justine@grosseboite.com

 

Radio
Sonny Thomassin
sonny@grosseboite.com

 

Licensing
Gabriella Rozankovic
gabriella@grosseboite.com